Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Sutliff
Dean of Kinesiology/Ahtletics
(714) 432-5122 msutliff@occ.cccd.edu
Jason Kehler
Athletics Director
(714) 432-5770 jkehler@occ.cccd.edu
Laura Behr
Assistant Athletic Director
(714) 432-5112 lbehr@occ.cccd.edu
Ellie Martin
Compliance/Eligibility
(714) 432-5770 emartin61@cccd.edu
James Shepard
Division/Area Office Coordinator
(714) 432-5766 jshepard@occ.cccd.edu
Tony Altobelli
Sports Information Director
(714) 432-5175 aaltobelli@occ.cccd.edu
Chaz Kekipi
Athletic Trainer
(714) 432-6889 ckekipi1@occ.cccd.edu
Mike Nakahara
Athletic Trainer
(714) 432-5656 mnakahara2@occ.cccd.edu
Tony Magana
Men's Equipment Manager
(714) 432-5891 jmagana33@occ.cccd.edu
Chastity Dutro
Women's Equipment Manager
(714) 432-0202, ext. 26591 cdutro@occ.cccd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Johnson
Head Coach
Baseball
(714) 432-5892 njohnson52@cccd.edu
Kent Watanabe
Assistant Coach
Baseball
(714) 432-5892

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Spencer
Head Coach
Men's Basketball
(714) 432-5124 sspencer@occ.cccd.edu
Jamaal Lee
Associate Head Coach
(714) 432-5124
Steve Tamanaha
Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
(714) 432-5124 stamanaha@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sammy Doucette
Head Coach
(714) 432-5070 sdoucette1@occ.cccd.edu
Sergio Klotz
Assistant Coach
Henry Nguyen
Assistant Coach
Sarah Nunes
Assistant Coach

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Cutenese
Head Coach
(714) 432-5011 ccutenese@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cam Brown
Head Coach -- Men's Crew
(949) 645-3505 cbrown164@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Behr
Head Coach
Women's Crew
(714) 432-5899 lbehr@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marco Ochoa
Head Coach
(714) 432-5890 mochoa@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marco Ochoa
Head Coach
(714) 432-5890 mochoa@occ.cccd.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bubba Gonzalez
Head Coach
Football
(714) 432-5862 jgonzalez170@occ.cccd.edu
J.T. Niumata
Assistant Coach -- Offensive Coordinator
Max Matsuhara
Assistant Coach -- Running Backs
Junior Tagaloa
Assistant Coach -- Linebackers & Secondary
Tim Skaggs
Assistant Coach -- Offensive Line
Armand Alonzo
Assistant Coach -- Tight Ends
Daniel Falkenstein
Assistant Coach --Quarterbacks
Twin Fernandes
Defensive Coordinator
Joe Pirooz
Assistant Coach -- Defensive Line
Mike Daniels
Assistant Coach -- Defensive Backs
Trenton Thornton
Assistant Coach -- Offensive Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Collins
Head Coach
Men's Golf
(949) 244-3401 tchpro@aol.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Collins
Head Coach
(949) 244-3401 tchpro@aol.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Smith
Head Coach
Men's Soccer
(714) 432-2865 ksmith@occ.cccd.edu
Darin Dunn
Assistant Coach
ddunn26@cccd.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Smith
Head Coach
Women's Soccer
(714) 432-5124 ksmith@occ.cccd.edu
Darin Dunn
Assistant Coach
ddunn26@cccd.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jodie Kiaha
Head Coach
(714) 432-5767 jlegaspi4@occ.cccd.edu
Kimo Flores
Assistant Coach
Elise Law
Assistant Coach
elaws1@cccd.edu
Alex Poti
Assistant Coach
Jim Legaspi
Assistant Coach
Softbal
(714) 432-5767

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Iacopetti
Head Coach
(714) 432-5768 aiacopetti@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Iacopetti
Head Coach
(714) 432-5768 aiacopetti@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ketcham
Head Coach
Men's Tennis
(714) 432-5043 cketcham@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ketcham
Head Coach
Women's Tennis
(714) 432-5043 cketcham@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Williams
Head Coach
Men's Track and Field
(714) 432-5056 jwilliams294@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Williams
Head Coach
Women's Track and Field
(714) 432-5056 jwilliams294@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Turner
Head Coach
Men's Volleyball
(714) 432-5014 tturner@occ.cccd.edu
Matt Skolnik
Assistant Coach
Men's Volleyball
(714) 432-5014
Vince Rodriguez
Assistant Coach
Men's Volleyball
(714) 432-5014
Wyatt Henson
Assistant Coach
Men's Volleyball
(714) 432-5014

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Cutenese
Head Coach
Women's Volleyball
(714) 432-5011 ccutenese@occ.cccd.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Matulis
Head Coach
Men's Water Polo
(714) 432-5768 dmatulis@occ.cccd.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Matulis
Head Coach
(714) 432-5768 dmatulis@occ.cccd.edu
Annabelle Low spotlight photo
Annabelle Low
Track and Field
Orange Coast College Athletics Logo
Pirate Profiles
Caeden Connell spotlight photo
Caeden Connell
Track and Field